Back to top

Primary tabs

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
No School - In-Common Release Day

No School - In-Common Release Day

Date & Time: Mon, 04/01/2019 (All day)
04/01/2019 (All day)
 
6th Grade CMAS Testing

6th Grade CMAS Testing

Date & Time: Tue, 04/02/2019 - 8:30am to Thu, 04/04/2019 - 3:45pm
04/02/2019 - 8:30am to 04/04/2019 - 3:45pm
 
 
 
Comp Day

Comp Day

Date & Time: Mon, 04/01/2019 (All day)
04/01/2019 (All day)
 
 
5th Grade Parent Night

5th Grade Parent Night

Date & Time: Wed, 04/03/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
04/03/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
5th Grade Parent Night

5th Grade Parent Night

Date & Time: Thu, 04/04/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
04/04/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
7th Grade CMAS Testing

7th Grade CMAS Testing

Date & Time: Tue, 04/09/2019 - 8:30am to Thu, 04/11/2019 - 3:45pm
04/09/2019 - 8:30am to 04/11/2019 - 3:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
8th Grade Science CMAS

8th Grade Science CMAS

Date & Time: Mon, 04/15/2019 (All day)
04/15/2019 (All day)
 
8th Grade Science CMAS

8th Grade Science CMAS

Date & Time: Tue, 04/16/2019 (All day)
04/16/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
7th Grade CHSAA Festival

7th Grade CHSAA Festival

Date & Time: Fri, 04/19/2019 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Location: Palmer High School, Colorado Springs
04/19/2019 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Washington DC Trip Information Meeting

Washington DC Trip Information Meeting

Date & Time: Mon, 04/22/2019 - 7:00pm to 7:45pm

LMC

04/22/2019 - 7:00pm to 7:45pm
 
 
OASIS Club Hike

OASIS Club Hike

Date & Time: Wed, 04/24/2019 - 2:45pm to 8:00pm
04/24/2019 - 2:45pm to 8:00pm
 
8th Grade - Civil War Reenactment

8th Grade - Civil War Reenactment

Date & Time: Thu, 04/25/2019 - 8:30am to 3:15pm

CMS

04/25/2019 - 8:30am to 3:15pm
 
Galileo Core Field Trip

Galileo Core Field Trip

Date & Time: Thu, 04/25/2019 - 9:00am to 1:45pm
04/25/2019 - 9:00am to 1:45pm
 
DaVinci Core Field Trip

DaVinci Core Field Trip

Date & Time: Thu, 04/25/2019 - 9:00am to 1:45pm
04/25/2019 - 9:00am to 1:45pm
 
Dodgeball Tournament

Dodgeball Tournament

Date & Time: Fri, 04/26/2019 (All day)
04/26/2019 (All day)
 
 
UNC Jazz Ensemble Festival

UNC Jazz Ensemble Festival

Date & Time: Fri, 04/26/2019 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
04/26/2019 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
NJHS Practice

NJHS Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 04/29/2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am

CMS

04/29/2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
 
CBA Band Festival

CBA Band Festival

Date & Time: Mon, 04/29/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Location: Jack Swigert Academy Colorado Springs
04/29/2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar