Skip To Main Content

Icon Navigation

Main Navigation Mobile

Header Links Mobile

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Calendar

School Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Rising 6th Graders Parent/Guardian Information Night
-
Century Middle School
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Boys Basketball Game
-
Century Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Boys Basketball Game
-
Silver Hills Middle School
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Boys Basketball Game
-
Shadow Ridge Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Boys Basketball Game
-
Century Middle School
Sat, Apr 27

Search

Upcoming School Events

District Year-at-a-Glance

English
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_English
Spanish
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_Sp